Welcome to Shenzhen City, Tang is biological technology Co., Ltd. Hotline: 0755-27999928   Chinese      English
Enterprise Vision
Your are here: Home > About Us > Enterprise Vision
Tang Zheng companies always follow the "tang for world sheng is the character of this" concept.
We adhering to the internal training and external introduction, having both ability and political integrity, rising talent concept, to absorb and cultivate excellent talents, build up a business, style of work hard, enterprising, has the sense of responsibility, dare to innovation, unity, full of vigor and vitality of the staff.
Companies advocating team first mutual cooperation concept, primary and secondary the team spirit as the core of staff cooperation. In the implementation of the company's development strategy and target of every employee, regardless of the position size of opinions can, straight his opinion, in terms of the specific things, all the employees are our cooperate.
Communication is one of the important consciousness, all employees need to be strengthen communication skills is to promote skills training for all employees. Company from leading to the employees to form an open collaboration mentality, equal to all levels of communication with an open mind, make the information more fluent.
Honesty, diligence, frugality each Tang Zhengren a concept, the company needs to the talent of having both ability and political integrity, employees must be honest, don't lie. Hard work, can bear rich fruit to companies and individuals. Frugal company every wealth, for tomorrow we cast more victory. Through mutual help and self management and collaboration, and cultivate employees consciously, high efficiency, the work style of the best.
The idea for this, learn fast and target positioning, rapid growth, to guide our learning and growth, "concept" fundamentally influence people's behavior. The key to personal learning and growth is not only the knowledge and experience, the key is one person business philosophy, the concept of cooperation, as well as technology, market and management concept.
Employees need to determine their own long-term goal, to study, work and your growth together, form the core competence of the target. The company will actively create conditions to promote employees to learn, at the same time, employees need to learn how to quickly learning methods and application to practice.
Hand in hand, the pursuit of excellence, sharing results. Wish Tang Zheng group, every employee in the pursuit of ideal and career on the road to success.
展开

欢迎来到深圳市唐正生物科技有限公司官网! 咨询热线:0755-27999928   中文简体      English
企业愿景
当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 企业愿景

唐正企业时时刻刻遵循着“唐为天下盛  正为人之本”的理念。

我们秉承内部培养、外部引入、德才兼备、水涨船高的人才理念,努力吸纳和培养优秀人才,逐步建立起一支业务精、作风硬、有事业心、有责任感,敢于创新、团结一致充满生机和活力的员工队伍。

公司倡导团队至上互为主次的合作理念,把团队精神奉为员工合作的核心。在公司的发展战略和目标实施过程中,每个员工无论职务大小,都可以发表自己的见解,直述自己的意见,在具体事情方面,所有的员工都是自己的配合者。

沟通是所有员工都需要加强的重要意识,沟通技巧是所有员工需要培训提升的技能。公司从领导到员工都要形成平等的开放协作的心态要以开放的心态进行各个层面的沟通,使信息更流畅。

诚实、勤奋、节俭是每位唐正人的为人理念,公司需要德才兼备的人才,员工必须诚实,不撒谎。勤奋的工作,才能为公司和个人结出丰硕的果实。节俭公司的每一份财富,则为我们明天铸造出更多胜利砝码。通过相互帮助、自我管理和协作,培养员工自觉、高效、精益求精的工作作风。

理念为本、快速学习、瞄准定位、快速成长指导我们的学习和成长,“理念”从根本上影响着人的行为。个人学习和成长的关键不仅是知识和经验,最关键的是一个人的创业理念、合作理念以及技术理念、市场理念和经营管理理念。

员工需要确定自己的长远目标,将学习、工作与自己的成长结合起来,形成该目标的核心能力。公司将积极创造条件推进员工学习,同时员工需要学会快速的学习方法并将之应用到实践中去。

携手并进、追求卓越、共享成果。祝唐正集团的每位员工在追求理想和事业的道路上获得成功。

展开